Ventures Webinar - 22 October 2020

7:30 AM BST; 3:30 PM JST; 2:30 AM EDT; 11:30 PM PDT

Every two weeks we invite some of the world’s leading companies to present at our deep-dive, live webinars.

With an audience comprised of prominent venture capital investors, energy utilities, investment firms, and oil & gas companies, Energy Engage Live gives early stage companies the opportunity to showcase demos, present case studies, share collaboration proposals, make early-investor announcements, and outline plans for working with international partners.

This time there will be two ventures presenting:

  • Enbala Power Networks  is a global leader in solutions for distributed energy resources (DER). The company offers a real-time, multi-service SaaS platform for provision of both virtual power plant (VPP) and DER management system (DERMS) services.
  • Sense  is a US technology scaleup that develops home automation solutions tracking energy use, solar energy production and consumption. The company’s products offer also visibility and control over the low voltage network and consumer demand for energy suppliers and grid operators.

Webinar agenda

Introduction
Enbala Power Networks (US) – VPP and DERMS
Company overview – 10 minutes
Presentation by Enbala Power Networks – 20 minutes
Q&A – 10 minutes
Break
Sense (US) – Home energy monitoring
Company overview – 10 minutes
Presentation by Sense – 20 minutes
Q&A – 10 minutes
End
If you would like more information about our webinar series please don’t hesitate to get in touch.